2012

Here’s an interesting fact, I never made a single New Year’s resolution. I don’t know. I was never a person like that who sets goal towards the end of a previous and beginning of a New Year. I have always worked in time frame (see 30’s Bucket List post). I guess it varies with people in general, which is majority. I don’t mind being in a minority. I like to chip things away little by little. Doesn’t matter how good you’re at multi-tasking, you just can’t tackle issues of life at once.

If anything I’d like to have it done by the end of year 2012 is to a solid career and stable financial position, completion of photography portfolio and a position on a Executive Board with a non-profit organization.

Leave a Reply

