Frozen Soul

Sunday was the perfect weather, sunny, in the lower 70s, very little breeze. It was a little taste of heaven. I enjoyed spending time alone, kicking back and reading a book.

I really need to get my wordpress blog fixed and buy the dot com domain otherwise I will regret it later. Because it is no fun to keep on making blog posts and no one else reading. Maybe some of you are but just not commenting it?

Speaking of regrets,  I’ll be helping out a friend with his backyard and plant some stuff this up coming weekend. He lets me experiment things out which is nice to say the least. This time I want to experiment on red peppers and egg plants and some grape vines.

Leave a Reply

