Sunrise Tube

A physiology major needs to do research on why youtube seems so interesting when you have an exam the next day. I wasted almost two hours on it last night. Its unbelievable. I would keep telling myself after this clip from Radiohead, I will go back to studying. By the time I got done with all of ’em, I was too sleepy to study. Evil, evil computer. I am sure I flunked the test.

Sunday was gorgeous out. In the 70s with very light breeze. Couldn’t have wished for a better day. I’m so ready to get in the dirt, and enjoy the summer time again in Arizona and California in coming next two months or so. I have it all worked out in my head. I am planting veggies in the back and totally new look for the front for few of my friends houses. It’s gonna be so much fun!

Leave a Reply

