Where is my Driver?

Stress is not caused by the manual work actually being done, it is due to the thoughts of work/homework/chores/assignments that are still pending. Usually when working, busily slaving away, there is hardly any burden on my heart of the inevitable list to do in a small crunch of time but the minute I scratch my head, it all becomes so worrisome. I haven’t been to the gym in more than a week, this is a stressful thought,  but actually listening to music is relaxing.

Leave a Reply

