Audio Journal, labels and weekend

I wish I could start an  Audio Journal. I thought about Vlogging via YouTube but I’m video camera-shy.  Sometimes our voice express the emotions that our written words can’t.

I have been thinking about it from quite sometime that I need to get rid of the labels in my life. From the shoes I wear, to the car I drive. I have bought their stuff, I don’t intend to be their living ad running around. So, one thing at a time I intend to peal of all the labels from my life. The car logo that says Volvo, the shoes from New Trend, the watch from Casio, the tees from Gap, the jeans from Levis .. every bit of ad on me got to go.

The weekend was productive. Lots of house work and Sunday I went for a long bike ride. It was a bit cloudy & too windy but the ride was priceless none the less. Oh and I did finally learned to make new food receipe. The lasagna turned out great!!!

Leave a Reply

