What is most personal is most universal

I can hide what I consider so personal to me and maybe I should but the fact is billions of people are experiencing and feeling the same way. This doesn’t mean what I feel or think is right or wrong, it just means the instincts of humanity are the same. These similarities pop up the best in children because they are the most honest in their expressions.

By the way this entry’s title is not something I came up with, I heard it from someone.

Leave a Reply

