Imbeciles

I am beginning to believe that some people have an inherent disability to comprehend simple things in life and these ‘some’ people are the majority among my acquaintances. So I write this long email explaining a matter in great detail from all aspects and then I get phone calls asking me to explain it all over again on the phone. Which I did and then when nothing moved forward, I sent a followup email. In response, I get more phone calls asking me to explain one more time what it is all about.  And they want to legalize marijuana? It seems like we are all already stoned as is!

Leave a Reply

