Rush week

I attended one of the get together of Brothers where I also met my Big Bro and her best friends but none of my pledge brothers. There were three who didn’t show up for Final interviews.

Anyway, I wanted my potential big to be my Big. We had a nice, long discussion about Delta Sigma Pi as a fraternity and how stronger the bound gets. Though, she was junior in school, we had quite the chemistry. To this day, I gave her credit for me to remember all the colony names. I had a hard time with that.

Leave a Reply

