Bursting with…

.. ideas. I come up with these weird ideas that I don’t even know what to do with. And I often forget them too.

For example, today out of the blue I came up with the idea that they should have TV screens in public toilets. You know when you are sitting in the loo at the airport, you are a captive audience and rather than staring at the bland door in front of you, you could be watching something. Not pure commercials all the time but tid bits of news, movie trailers and then a normal ad or two. It will make the whole experience of going to the loo a little more pleasant. Don’t you think? And can I patent this? I would much rather read while in the loo but I don’t think you can encourage that publically because no one would want to touch the book.

Leave a Reply

